Set of Seven Chakra Silk Case Singing Bowls

Login to See Pricing.

Register for an Account
SKU: SB-MBS23 Category:

Set includes one (1) bowl for each of the Chakras: Root Chakra (Red), Sacral Chakra (Orange), Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow), Heart Chakra (Green), Throat Chakra (Blue), Third Eye Chakra (Indigo), and Crown Chakra (Violet) Each bowl measures 3″ in diameter and 3″ height. Handcrafted Silk Case is 4″ in diameter and 3″ height. Wooden Mallet measures 3.5″ in length. Cushion is 3.25″ in diameter. Handcrafted in Nepal.

Shopping Cart